American original

Chubby Wise

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1041
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Cotton eyed Joe2:31
2. Green valley waltz4:30
3. Bonaparte's retreat3:32
4. I can't stop loving you4:24
5. It is no secret (what God can do)3:36
6. Under the double eagle3:47
7. Little Liza Jane3:07
8. The sidewalk waltz3:00
9. I'm so lonesome I could cry3:06
10. Whispering hope2:50
11. Stones rag3:37
12. The eighth of January3:19