Don't look now

Gene Wooten

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1024
Release Date:1994-12-20
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-09
   Amazon ASIN: B000008MO0
   Google Play: Bujm2uqh2fkhqewaxwd4s2467ma

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dobro rhumba
2. Just ain't
3. Coyote song (AKA Montana cowboy)
4. Foggy mountain rock
5. Don't look now
6. Southbound
7. Sunny side of life
8. Wedding bells
9. No doubt about it
10. I'll be all smiles tonight
11. I'm gonna love you one more time
12. Flatt lonesome
13. Preachin', prayin', singin'
14. Dobro chimes