Employee of the month

Austin Lounge Lizards

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3874
Release Date:1998
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Stupid Texas song
2. Hey, little minivan
3. The dogs, they really miss you
4. Rocky byways
5. Last words
6. Monkey on my back
7. Flatnose, the tree climbing dog
8. Love in a refrigerator box
9. La cacaahuate
10. Trailways of tears
11. Leonard Cohen's day job
12. Momma don't allow
13. The other shore