Bakersfield bound

Chris Hillman

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3850
Release Date:1996
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Bakersfield bound2:50
12. Just tell me darlin'3:10
11. Time goes so slow2:30
10. Lost highway2:47
9. My baby's gone3:31
8. There goes my love2:13
7. He don't deserve you anymore2:28
6. It's not love (but it's not bad)2:44
5. Congratulations anyway2:40
4. Brand new heartache2:21
3. Close up the honky tonks2:48
2. Which one is to blame2:25
1. Playboy1:54