Never walk away

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3842
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Your crazy heart2:05
13. Senses3:15
12. Ancient history2:52
11. Back in my baby's arms again2:56
10. Falling, falling, falling2:31
9. I'll never complain3:12
8. I could never walk away (from you darlin')2:24
7. In the gravel yard3:06
6. I never once stopped loving you3:52
5. Let me live again2:23
4. I can't be your fool3:27
3. Jealous2:39
2. I've kissed you for the last time2:40
1. Sweet Rosie Jones2:56