Good old boys

John Hartford & the Hartford String Band

Label:Rounder 0462
Release Date:1999-09-14
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Good old boys6:35
2. On the radio5:31
3. The cross-eyed child10:28
4. Watching the river go by5:21
5. The waltz of the Mississippi5:23
6. Mike & John in the wilderness3:11
7. Owl feather3:19
8. Billy the Kid4:32
9. Dixie trucker's home2:05
10. The waltz of the golden rule2:57
11. Keep on truckin'3:44