By the sweat of my brow

Hazel Dickens

Label:Rounder CD 0200
Release Date:1999-09-14
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Here today and gone tomorrow3:01
11. Old and in the way3:12
10. The ballad of Ira Hayes3:50
9. Scars from an old love5:01
8. Your greedy heart3:30
7. Go away with me3:25
6. Are they gonna make us outlaws again?2:54
5. Little Lenaldo4:05
4. Mama's hand4:32
3. By the sweat of my brow3:23
2. Only the lonely4:02
1. Beyond the river bend2:53