Rice, Rice, Hillman and Pedersen

Larry Rice, Tony Rice, Chris Hillman & Herb Peterson

Label:Rounder CD 0450
Release Date:1999-10-05
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-05
County Sales:#239

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Doesn't mean that much anymore2:33
2. Side effects of love2:24
3. One of these days2:40
4. Never ending song of love3:07
5. Friend of the Devil3:16
6. Out among the stars4:14
7. Moonshine3:37
8. Moment of glory3:21
9. The year of El Nino4:34
10. Hearts overflowing4:17
11. I will2:45
12. The walkin' blues2:33
13. I'll be on that good road someday3:00