Claire Lynch

Label:Rounder 0464
Release Date:2000-04-11
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Keep my love there (while I'm gone)2:53
11. These flowers3:14
10. Let's be sweethearts again3:01
9. He don't like to talk about it3:02
8. Savannah2:48
7. Stranger things have happened3:01
6. Blue water holler3:00
5. Missionary ridge3:06
4. Jealousy3:45
3. Love light2:33
2. I don't have to dream3:24
1. I'm movin'2:09