Seasons past

Cliff Waldron

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1761
Release Date:2000-10-31
Country:United States
County Sales:#240

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Don't know why2:37
2. Times of my childhood3:54
3. Loving you has not been easy3:43
4. Old river3:22
5. Highway of my dreams2:31
6. Time passes by2:39
7. She's gone too far3:16
8. Brother, I'm getting ready to go2:13
9. Only a memory away2:58
10. Write your way across my heart2:23
11. Our love is always in season2:48
12. One more river3:09