I feel like singing today

Jim Lauderdale & Ralph Stanley

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1755
Release Date:1999-09-14
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I feel like singing today
2. You'll find her name written there
3. Maple on the hill
4. Fly, lovebird fly
5. Joy, joy, joy
6. Like Him
7. I wish today could be tomorrow
8. Another sinner's prayer
9. Highway through my home
10. What about you?
11. This world is not my home
12. Harbor of love
13. I will wait for you
14. Who will sing for me?
15. Who thought the railroad wouldn't last