When I get back to Georgia

Wildwood Valley Boys

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1751
Release Date:1999-06-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-10
County Sales:#232
   Amazon ASIN: B00000J2RJ

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Lorena, go home2:05
2. Don't make me go to bed3:59
3. The day passed me by2:31
4. Carolina Jane2:45
5. Atlanta is burning3:13
6. It's just the rain2:59
7. White Spanish moss3:22
8. Somebody's brother2:55
9. Rambler's call2:33
10. Still missin' you2:56
11. The rose will bloom again2:34
12. When I get back to Georgia3:22