Josh Graves dobro

Josh Graves

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1747
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. He took your place3:32
13. Shuckin' the corn1:45
12. Indian killed a woodcock1:52
11. Come back darling2:32
10. Rainbow2:31
9. Your love is like a flower3:00
8. Columbus Stockade blues3:54
7. I wonder if you're lonesome too3:29
6. Big ball in Brooklyn1:55
5. I'll be all smiles tonight3:21
4. Cora is gone2:45
3. Cannonball blues2:13
2. Someone you have forgotten2:39
1. Just Joshin'2:09