Carolina moon

Lou Reid, Terry Baucom and Carolina

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1712
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. My little girl in Tennessee2:22
11. Dixie, I love you3:00
10. Big Mon2:21
9. Knockin' on your door3:29
8. Cold sheets of rain2:37
7. My heart never lies2:36
6. Kneel down and pray up2:03
5. Last train3:52
4. The last to know4:19
3. There ain't nothing in it for me3:19
2. Carolina moon4:01
1. I call your name2:49