Livin' on the mountain

Del McCoury & the Dixie Pals

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1709
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
County Sales:#190

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Mother's prayer
12. Golden slippers
11. I'll still write your name in the sand
10. Don't let your sweet love die
9. I hope you have learned
8. Livin' on the mountain
7. Rain & snow
6. Cluck old hen
5. Bluest man in town
4. How long blues
3. Farmer John
2. Don't stop the music
1. Lonesome hobo