Heart & soul

Gillis Brothers

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1720
Release Date:1995-06-13
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-03
County Sales:#264

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Say you'll take me back
13. Family picture
12. I'll take a ride
11. Steel guitar rag
10. Dreaming of a little cabin
9. Close by
8. I'll just take this train and ride
7. Say, won't you be mine
6. Georgia five string
5. Salvation's final plan
4. No more to be lonesome
3. I'll just go away
2. Are you alone
1. Heart & soul