Songs of love and life

Traditional Grass

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1721
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-09
   Amazon ASIN: 032511172129

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. A broken heart keeps beatin'
2. Together in our hearts
3. I can't go on this way
4. Veil of white lace
5. I'm making my way
6. It's grand to have someone to love you
7. My dollies would cry
8. This love of ours
9. Hard time sometimes
10. My old pal
11. Be true to yourself
12. Two lonely hearts
13. Gonna lay down my old guitar