Heartbreak town

Ronnie McCoury

Label:Rounder 0453
Release Date:2000-05-02
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-09
County Sales:#240

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Heartbreak town3:28
2. The road from Coeburn to Warren5:10
3. Somebody's gonna pay2:30
4. Lilly Hoskins4:15
5. Dawgone4:29
6. Our love never dies3:39
7. Evangelina3:16
8. Glen Rock3:19
9. Sometimes sleep closes these eyes3:58
10. When the hurt's talkin'2:21
11. Cold lonesome feeling4:04
12. Noppet Hill breakdown2:58
13. Last call3:03