Just a drifter

Chris Jones

Label:Rebel REB CD 1769
Release Date:2000-10-31
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-04
County Sales:#243

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Just a town2:50
2. Cowboys aren't supposed to cry3:34
3. Uphill climb2:26
4. The man on the side of the road3:01
5. Tonight I'm gonna ride2:34
6. Pretty Saro3:38
7. The last nail2:36
8. Witness3:19
9. Slave Rock2:37
10. Heartaches to forget2:24
11. BRN breakdown2:25
12. A few more years3:15