Ah-haa! Goes grass : a bluegrass tribute to Bob Wills

Rod Moag

Label:TexTrax 001
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-04
County Sales:#246

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. San Antonio rose
2. Faded love
3. Will you miss me when I'm gone
4. My brown-eyed Texas rose
5. Hang your head in shame
6. So long I'll see you later
7. Tater pie
8. Convict & the rose
9. Roly poly
10. I had a little mule
11. Corrina Corrina
12. No disappointment in Heaven
13. Don't let your deal go down