Bluegrass from heaven. Vol. 2

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 5214
Release Date:1996-01-02
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I saw the lightCarl Story
2. Dust on the BibleMac Wiseman
3. I'll meet you in the morningGrandpa Jones & Brown's Ferry Four
4. I hear a sweet voice callingOsborne Brothers
5. The Lord's last supperDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
6. White doveOsborne Brothers
7. Swing low, sweet chariotJim & Jesse McReynolds
8. Unclouded dayBetty J. Robinson & the Nashville Grass
9. The story of the PhariseesBass Mountain Boys
10. What would you give in exchange for your soul?Lester Flatt & the Nashville Grass
11. Living watersEddie & Martha Adcock
12. Palms of victoryBetty J. Robinson & the Nashville Grass