Bluegrass from heaven. Vol. 1

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 5213
Release Date:1996-03-12
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0009WFKMM

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Somebody touched meCarl Story
2. Just a little talk with JesusBluegrass Cardinals
3. Go down yonder, MosesEddie Adcock Band
4. Great speckled birdJim & Jesse McReynolds
5. I am a pilgrimMerle Travis
6. Tramp on the streetBetty J. Robinson & the Nashville Grass
7. These handsMac Wiseman
8. Life's railway to HeavenDonna Stoneman & the Stonemans
9. A beautiful lifeBass Mountain Boys
10. I'm using my Bible for a roadmapDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
11. The fourth manCarl Story
12. I'll fly awayOsborne Brothers