The original dueling banjos

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 4900
Release Date:1992-03-06
Country:United States
Barcode:027297490024 ID: 1918500
   Amazon ASIN: B0000010QI

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Feudin' banjosDon Reno
2. RedeliveranceArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith & Don Reno
3. Pennsylvania polkaArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith & Don Reno
4. Down that last lonesome highwayDon Reno
5. Bye and byeArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith
6. Twelve string ragArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith & Benny Martin
7. Under the silvery moonArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith & Benny Martin
8. ChickenArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith & Don Reno
9. Twelfth Street ragDon Reno & Arthur Smith
10. Down in DixieArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith & Benny Martin
11. Memphis five stringDon Reno & Arthur Smith
12. Nova Scotia sleigh rideDon Reno
13. Mountaineer's farewellDon Reno
14. Wildflower guitarArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith & Benny Martin
15. Little footprints in the snowArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith
16. Dueling banjosArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith