The legends of bluegrass. Vol. 1

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 3901
Release Date:1992-03-06
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. Soldier's joyThe Stonemans
15. Conversation with a muleArthur Smith
14. Lone goneDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
13. Wreck of the old '97Mac Wiseman & the Shenandoah Cutups
12. Dixie flyerLester Flatt & the Nashville Grass
11. Billy boyJones Brothers & the Log Cabin Boys
10. Wabash CannonballBenny Martin
9. Buck CreekCarl Story & His Rambling Mountaineer Quartet
8. Goin' up Cripple CreekLester Flatt & the Nashville Grass
7. I'm rollin' onCarl Story & His Rambling Mountaineer Quartet
6. Little MaggieJosh Graves
5. Orange Blossom SpecialJoe Maphis
4. Who's gonna hold you when I'm goneBenny Martin
3. Muleskinner bluesBenny Martin
2. RememberingCrossroads
1. Georgia mules & country boysOsborne Brothers