Songs of the Civil War

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 8028
Release Date:1998-05-19
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: 027297802841

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Cumberland GapLeroy Troy
2. When Johnny comes marching homeSimon & Verity Grace
3. Home sweet homeBenny Martin
4. Two little boysSimon & Verity Grace
5. Grandfather's clockGrandpa Jones
6. Darling Nellie GrayJohnny Gimble
7. Goober peasArthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith
8. Aura LeeSimon & Verity Grace
9. Brother GreenLeroy Troy
10. Go down yonder MosesEddie Adcock Band
11. Marching through GeorgiaHoot Hester & Sam Levine
12. Write a letter to my motherLeroy Troy
13. Faded coat of blueLaura Weber
14. DixieArthur Smith & Benny Martin
15. My pretty quadroonGrandpa Jones
16. Yellow rose of TexasTommy Faile
17. Maryland, my MarylandDick & Jacquie Schuyler
18. Listen to the mockingbirdPaul Warren
19. LorenaDon Ange
20. Battle hymn of the republicRhonda Renee