Star spangled songs of America

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 6285
Release Date:1998-04-21
Country:United States
Barcode:027297628526 ID: 9476495
   Amazon ASIN: B000006071

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The battle hymn of the republic
2. The star spangled banner
3. When Johnny comes marching home
4. The 8th of January
5. It's a long way to Tipperary
6. Dixie
7. Round her neck she wore a yellow ribbon
8. The yankee doodle boy
9. Maryland, my Maryland
10. Stars and stripes forever
11. Over there
12. America, the beautiful