Gospel guitars

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 6280
Release Date:1997-01-07
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sing a joyful song unto the Lord
2. Amazing grace
3. In Christ there is no east or west
4. Go tell it on the mountain
5. Great dreams of Heaven
6. Ave Maria
7. The battle belongs to the Lord
8. Peace in the valley
9. Down by the riverside
10. Be thou my vision
11. As the deer
12. That old country chruch medley
13. Everlasting faith in thee
14. Do Lord remember me
15. What a friend we have in Jesus