Pickin' on George Strait

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8513
Release Date:2000-02-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. All my ex's live in Texas
2. Adalida
3. Check yes or no
4. Am I blue
5. Marina del Rey
6. The chair
7. Ace in the hole
8. Love without end amen
9. I just want to dance with you
10. One night at a time
11. Right or wrong
12. The fireman