Pickin' on Lynyrd Skynyrd

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8032
Release Date:1998-10-20
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Free bird
2. Sweet home Alabama
3. Gimme three steps
4. Saturday night special
5. Call me the breeze
6. I know a little
7. Tuesday's gone
8. That smell
9. What's your name
10. Don't ask me no questions
11. You got that right
12. Needle & the spoon