Pickin' on the Beatles : a tribute. Vol. 2

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8033
Release Date:1999-03-09
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00000G5TR

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Eleanor Rigby2:13
2. Eight days a week2:45
3. Get back2:31
4. Blackbird2:03
5. With a little help from my friends2:31
6. Hello, goodbye2:43
7. If I fell2:24
8. Help2:26
9. Love me do2:47
10. Penny Lane2:21
11. We can work it out1:53
12. Let it be3:45