Pickin' on Neil Young

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8025
Release Date:1998-05-19
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Til the morning comes (reprise)
13. Comes a time
12. Everybody knows this is nowhere
11. Hey hey, my my (out of the blues, into the black)
10. Ohio
9. Southern man
8. Cinnamon girl
7. After the gold rush
6. Old man (take a look at my life)
5. Only love can break your heart
4. Cowgirl in the sand
3. Mr. Soul
2. Needle and the damage done
1. Til the morning comes