Hats off! A tribute to Reba McEntire

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8023
Release Date:1997-08-05
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0000010TZ

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little Rock3:11
2. The heart won't lie3:21
3. Fancy5:30
4. Can't even get the blues2:40
5. How blue2:36
6. Is there life out there3:20
7. Does he love you4:16
8. Sunday kind of love2:30
9. I'm not that lonely yet2:37
10. Take it back3:12
11. Whoever's in New England3:09
12. Cathy's clown2:47