Gospel parade

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 3936
Release Date:2001-10-09
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-02
County Sales:#249

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Have you met my friend2:39
11. He knows how much you can bear2:31
10. My Heavenly home3:25
9. The Heavenly parade2:03
8. He is risen3:34
7. Some of these days1:59
6. I have a desire2:53
5. Movin' up2:30
4. I heard Zion moan2:47
3. Gloryland boogie2:13
2. The best is yet to come4:12
1. Be living2:32