Good 'n' live : 20th anniversary collection

Good Ol' Persons

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 2208
Release Date:1995-11-21
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue night
2. The one I love is gone
3. Beaumont rag
4. Part of a story
5. I can't stand to ramble
6. Honky tonk blues
7. Sally Johnson
8. Who's that knockin' at my door?
9. Think about me
10. Dark as the night, blue as the day
11. Broken tie
12. Easy substitute
13. Jesusita en Chihuahua
14. Settin' the woods on fire
15. You don't miss your water
16. Now the time has come to go
17. Travelin' blues
18. The storms are on the ocean