Kenny Smith

Label:Sugar Hill SHCD 3869
Release Date:1997
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-01
   Amazon ASIN: B000000F5S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Studebaker3:10
2. Me and my Farmall2:19
3. Lay me to rest2:44
4. Bill Cheatham3:15
5. Lay this broken heart to rest3:59
6. Snow shoes2:07
7. Preachin' by the roadside3:45
8. Red-eyed Benny Hen2:39
9. New Sunday school3:11
10. Amanda's reel3:21
11. One horse wagon3:15
12. St. Anne's reel1:24