Tree on a hill

Peter Rowan & the Rowan Brothers

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3823
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Mary Magdalene6:55
10. I'll be there2:35
9. Lone pilgrim3:04
8. Long time2:45
7. Faith, love and devotion4:05
6. Fair and tender ladies5:10
5. Rye whiskey3:25
4. No lonesome tune3:05
3. Darlin' pal of mine2:58
2. Man of constant sorrow4:50
1. Tree on a hill4:30