Aged to perfection

George Shuffler

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0172
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-05
County Sales:#239

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Nine pound hammer
2. Give the world a sunny smile
3. Love please come here
4. Down in the willow garden
5. I am a pilgrim
6. My home's across the Blue Ridge Mountains
7. Freight train
8. It's mighty dark to travel
9. Miller's Cave
10. Sweet sunny South
11. Little Joe
12. What a friend we have in Jesus