Kiamichi moon

Delia Bell & Bill Grant

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 90213
Release Date:1997
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Christmas in the mountains
2. Come back to me in my dreams
3. The first whip-poor-will
4. Not that good at good-byes
5. My old Kentucky and you
6. Shade of the big buffalo
7. This lonesome old feeling
8. Gotta get away
9. The last old shovel
10. Live and let live
11. Kiamichi moon
12. Muleskinner blues