I'll get by

Delia Bell & Bill Grant

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 90214
Release Date:1998
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'll get by
2. Louisa
3. Lonely violet
4. Doorsteps to Heaven
5. Holding on to nothing but a dream
6. When there's nothing but the crickets
7. Stairway to Heaven
8. Weary heart you stole away
9. Girl in the blue velvet band
10. Windy mountain
11. Midnight on the stormy deep
12. Love me now
13. No one to turn the windmill off
14. Ashamed to own the blessed Savior