40 years of memories

Delia Bell & Bill Grant

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 90215
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
County Sales:#234

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Cold, cold lovin'
2. How will I explain
3. After the fire is gone
4. Well, almost
5. Sweet loving man
6. The angels are singing
7. Don't come crying
8. What's good for you
9. You're not a drop in the bucket
10. Teach me to forget
11. Stranger in my home
12. San Antonio rose