Singing with the angels

The Charlie Sizemore Band

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 3017
Release Date:199-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Church by the road
2. I pressed through the crowd
3. Time for me to go home
4. When the redeemed are gathering in
5. Singing with angels
6. Camping in Canaan's land
7. Seek Jesus, He still may be found
8. We shall rise
9. Leaning on the everlasting arms
10. It'll matter but little
11. Old country church
12. Prettiest flowers