Bluegrass gospel

Warrior River Boys

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 4006
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
18. Old grandfather
17. Wayfaring stranger
16. I'll meet you in the morning
15. Death hath no power
14. Remember the cross
13. In the garden
12. Boat of love
11. Voice from on high
10. We shall rise
9. Evening prayer blues
8. Precious memories
7. Righteous pathway
6. Let me walk Lord by your side
5. Happy on my way
4. Memories of mother
3. I am a pilgrim
2. You're drifting away
1. He'll set your fields on fire