Label:Pinecastle PRC 1114
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-12
County Sales:#252

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Don't let your deal go down2:23
11. It could be you3:15
10. Straight and narrow2:40
9. Moanin' the blues1:59
8. You can't cut me any deeper2:53
7. Louise3:10
6. Fall on your knees2:34
5. Maria (love to see you again)3:22
4. Bartender's blues4:29
3. Victim of life's circumstances3:03
2. Don't let me stand in your way3:03
1. Rough edges2:13