Webco classics. Vol. 2

James King

Label:Webco WEB 6002
Release Date:1995
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I just want to grow old lovin' you2:33
2. It's a cold cold world3:17
3. You're still to blame3:21
4. I am weary2:14
5. My lord keeps a record3:30
6. It must be love2:15
7. She's left me again3:55
8. Sweethearts in heaven2:51
9. The moon shines down on me3:05
10. Sophronie2:20