Swing west

Reno Brothers

Label:Webco WEB 0148
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Love don't care3:25
11. Pretending2:41
10. Slim pickins3:07
9. Will you be loving another man2:38
8. I love you memory3:11
7. Oklahoma hills3:13
6. Love slips away2:51
5. Yes sir, that's my baby3:02
4. San Antonio rose3:41
3. California blues (blue yodel #4)4:22
2. I'm so doggone used to lovin' you3:32
1. Time changes everything2:53