Jim Hurst & Missy Raines

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1102
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Noche romantica5:35
13. Nothing to lose3:32
12. You ain't down home3:51
11. I will not forget you2:59
10. Rhythm of two hearts3:26
9. Fields of Carolina3:05
8. Two funky for rhythm3:31
7. The important part of fishin'2:42
6. Some things are better left unsaid2:31
5. Stinky pye2:15
4. I'd be missing you2:52
3. How long must I wait for you3:03
2. Once the teardrops start to fall2:22
1. Small Southern town2:49