There's a great day coming

Village Singers

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1091
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-01
County Sales:#234

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. In the garden1:19
12. There's a great day coming1:40
11. That's why I love to call His name2:34
10. A heart that will never break2:49
9. Neither do I condemn1:54
8. Come unto me2:03
7. I'll live in Glory2:05
6. On my Father's side3:34
5. Far side banks of Jordan2:37
4. Church in the wildwood2:10
3. When I wake up1:49
2. Someone to care2:39
1. When I lift up my head2:10