I see God : a retrospective of Larry's greatest Gospel recordings

Larry Stephenson

Label:Webco WEB 0152
Release Date:1994-03-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. In the garden3:02
2. Yes, I see God3:03
3. The next time you see me2:39
4. Over in the gloryland3:08
5. Hymn from way back home2:37
6. Goin' up1:52
7. On the wings of an angel3:42
8. He was waiting at the alter2:19
9. The son shines down on me3:25
10. Where the soul of man never dies3:03
11. Take my hand precious lord3:30
12. Help thy brother2:40
Composer:Jimmy Martin-Vernon Derrick-Glen Click
13. Jesus hears, he cares, he can3:35
14. When the roll is called up yonder3:36