Close my eyes to heaven

Larry Stephenson

Label:Webco WEB 0139
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Joshua
2. Close my eyes to Heaven
3. She put the music in me
4. I have found the way
5. How great Thou art
6. Christmas country style
7. One of God's sheep
8. The end of the road
9. I'm so glad
10. Love lifted me
11. Lord keep me in thy fold
12. Sail on to that promised land