Can't stop myself

Larry Stephenson

Label:Webco WEB 0141
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-07
   Amazon ASIN: B00009VU1S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. You'll never know (how much it hurts)
2. Darlin' Corey (dig a hole in the meadow)
3. She's come too far
4. Runnin' wild deep river
5. Love is like a flower
6. Blame me
7. Can't stop myself from loving you
8. I've got my baby on my mind
9. Two more years
10. You didn't say goodbye
11. Long distance love affair
12. You lift me up to Heaven
13. Eight days a week